FW: Extensions to the duration of grant agreements


Dear SYNTHESYS3 colleagues,

Please read and take note of the attached letter from the Commission. Please pay particular attention to the warning regarding failure to meet reporting deadlines.

The end of the first SYNTHESYS3 Reporting Period is 28th February 2015. I will be sending out a request for the necessary information in the new year so please make every effort to co-operate with your administrators so that we can submit our first SYNTHESYS3 reports in good time.

Kind regards,


Dr Kristina Gorman
SYNTHESYS Project Manager
Research & Consulting Office
The Natural History Museum
Cromwell Road
London SW7 5BD, UK
Tel: (+44) (0)207 942 5816

SYNTHESYS: www.synthesys.info<http://www.synthesys.info/>

NHM Consulting: www.nhm.ac.uk/research-curation/science-facilities/consulting/<http://www.nhm.ac.uk/research-curation/science-facilities/consulting/>

Please note I work Mondays, Wednesdays and Thursdays. For urgent enquiries please contact rco@nhm.ac.uk<mailto:rco@nhm.ac.uk>.

From: RTD-EXTENSIONS@ec.europa.eu<mailto:RTD-EXTENSIONS@ec.europa.eu> [mailto:RTD-EXTENSIONS@ec.europa.eu]
Sent: 30 September 2014 16:59
Subject: Extensions to the duration of grant agreements

Dear FP7 coordinators,

Please find attached a note from the Directorate General for Research and Innovation, on behalf of the Research Family, asking for your assistance concerning extensions to the duration of grant agreements, the respect of reporting deadlines, and the transfer of funds to participants. You are asked to take note of, and if necessary act on, the contents.

With our best regards,

DG Research and Innovation
Research Family

European Commission

Add new comment

To prevent automated spam submissions leave this field empty.
Files must be less than 200 MB.
Allowed file types: txt.
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
Enter the characters shown in the image.
Scratchpads developed and conceived by (alphabetical): Ed Baker, Katherine Bouton Alice Heaton Dimitris Koureas, Laurence Livermore, Dave Roberts, Simon Rycroft, Ben Scott, Vince Smith